GESAFFELSTEIN has been added to LED presents My Life Every Day USA.

(Source: dailyedm)


SUNRISE (April Mix) @ yetep

Here it is my new mix. Can’t believe my last mix, “My World” did so well. Got over 1k downloads, 1500+ notes on tumblr, and got so many positive feedback. Just wanted to thank you guys again! You guys are the best. I hope you enjoy this just as much/more. Good vibes. If you like this mix please like, share, reblog, and follow my soundcloud!

soundcloud - download this mix - tumblr


Syn Cole - Miami 82 (Kygo Remix)
CSS - Hit’s Me Like A Rock (Dillon Francis Remix)
Major Lazer Bumaye (Watch Out for This) [ft. Busy Signal & Flexican] 
Skrillex - Recess ft. Kill The Noise & Fatman Scoop
DJ Kool - Let Me Clear My Throat (Party Favor Remix)
Shwayze - Buzzin
Adrian Lux - Tennage Crime (Thomas Jack Remix)
ODESZA - Sun Models (feat. Madelyn Grant)
Kaskade - 4 AM (Adam K & Soha Mix)
Lush & Simon - City Of Lights w/ Wonderwall 
Imagine Dragons - Demons (Dzeko & Torres ‘Sunset’ Remix)
Swedish House Mafia, Laidback Luke ft. Deborah Cox - Leave The World Behind (Cobra Effect Bootleg)
Fedde Le Grand - Don’t Give Up
Showtek - Booyah w/ Ummet Ozcan - Raise Your Hands
Duck Sauce - NRG (Skrillex, Kill the Noise, Milo & Otis Remix)
DJSnake, Mercer - Lunatic
J3N5ON vs Swedish House Mafia - Festvial Antidote (Laidback Luke Mashup)
Nari & Milani - Atom (Afrojack Bootleg)
Zedd - Find You (feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant) [Kevin Drew Remix]
Audien Ft. Ruby Prophet - These Are The Days 
Zedd - Follow You Down (Keys N Krates Remix)
What So Not - High You Are (Branchez Remix)
Bob Marley & The Wailers - Three Little Birds


My World @ yetep

I wanted to do something totally different. Play it all the way through, listen with an open mind. I’m sure you won’t be disappointed :). If you like the mix, please share & like. Also follow my soundcloud for more music! Original/Edits/Remixes coming soon. Love yall! thanks!

soundcloud - download this mix - tumblr


Alina Baraz - Make You Feel
The Notorious BIG- Back To Cali (Yinyues Remix)
Benjamin Francis Leftwich - Atlas Hands (Thomas Jack Remix)
AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like It (Dj Snake Remix)
Daft Punk - Something About Us
Sage The Gemini - Gas Pedal (Motez Remix)
Kaskade - Raining (Late Night Alumni Redux Mix)
Mat Zo feat. Rachel K Collier - Only For You (Estiva Remix)
Mercer - Turn It Up (Tchami Remix)
GTA - People Boots (Original Mix)
Tujamo - Hey Mister (Dub Mix)
Swanky Tunes - Scratch 
Steve Angello - Knas (Deficio Remix) w/ Hold That Sucker Down (Sick Individuals Vocal Mix)
Laidback Luke & Project 46 - Collide (feat. Collin McLoughlin) (LOOPERS Remix)
VINAI - Hands Up
Kaskade vs. Tiësto, Swanky Tunes & Dyro - Room For Noise (Kaskade’s EDC Chicago Mash Up)
Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro - Freak (feat. Steve Bays)
Showtek & Ookay - Bouncer (Original Mix)
Seven Lions, Myon & Shane 54 - Strangers ft. Tove Lo (Paris Blohm Remix)
Lune - Leave The World Behind (Ludovika Bootleg)
Galantis - You 
Kaskade & Thomas Sagstad vs. Morning Parade - Under The Stars
Above & Beyond - Love Is Not Enough (Slander Heaven Trap Edit)
Lorde - Ribs (Let’s Have A Sleepover Version) (Ryan Hemsworth Remix)
Porter Robinson - Sea of Voices (RAC Mix)
Porter Robinson - Sea of Voices

Pig & Dan - Slash

(Source: dailyedm / Pulltonic)


Gareth Emery - Isolate

"Entertainment developers are announcing plans to build for a 33-acre open-air music venue on the Strip."

hmmmmm i feel like insomniac has a lot of things to do with this.



The title says it all, yesterday i ingested far too many caffeinated beverages, hopped on Skype and sails linked me this banging 147 bpm track. A brief look around youtube and shopping spree on beatport resulted in what you have in front of you. 30 minutes of acid dripping 145+ psytrance. 


01. Acid Waves (Original Mix) - Ananda Shake, Faders
02. Space Cadet (Original Mix) - Space Tribe, Stryker
03. Dirty Piece (Original Mix) - A-Team
04. Everything is Energy (Original Mix) - Alienn
05. Bankai (Zinx Remix) - Ex-Gen
06. Behaviour Predator (Original Mix) - A-Mush, Remove
07. Dark Moon (Original Mix) - CtrlZ3ta, Kosmic Eyes
08. Abstract (Original Mix) - D.N.I, Painn
09. Vatos Locos Forever (Original Mix) - Technodrome, Stereopanic
10. We Gonna Kick Your Ass (vs. Panayota) (feat. Panayota) (Original Mix) - H1N1


Shiba San - Okay (Original Mix)


This month we wanted to make a Ultra Festival Mix which is full of the best electro and progressive house tracks from the past month. It also has a few original mashups thrown in and we really hope you guys enjoy what you hear :)

As always, the mix is free to download!

Thirty Seconds To Mars - Do or Die (Afrojack Remix)
Dannic – Dear Life feat. Bright Lights (Original Mix)
Blasterjaxx – Astronaut (Original Mix)
Jochen Miller – Cubic (Original Mix)
Don Diablo - Black Mask (Original Mix)
Don Diablo - Origins (Original Mix)
Deorro & R3hab – Flashlight vs. Chardy – Tomorrow (New World Sound Remix) vs. MAKJ & Lil Jon – Let’s Get Fucked Up (Oneiric Mashup)
Twoloud – Track One (Original Mix)
Ummet Ozcan – Raise Your Hands Up (Original Mix)
Showtek & Ookay – Bouncer (Original Mix)
Blasterjaxx – Echo w/ Lrad (acapella)
Showtek & David Guetta – Bad feat. Vassy (Original Mix)
Sander Van Doorn & Firebeatz – Guitar Track (Original Mix)
3LAU – How You Love Me feat. Bright Lights (Original Mix)
Marcelo CIC vs. WAO – One feat. Miss Palmer (Original Mix)
Deorro – Five Hours vs. Deorro – Five Hours (Visionaire Remix) (Oneiric Mashup)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Chattahooche (Dubvision Remix)
Steve Forest – Tatanka (Swanky Tunes Edit)
DVBBS & Tony Junior – Immortal (Original Mix)
Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Pharaoh (Original Mix)
Zedd – Find You (Tritonal Remix) vs. Zedd - Find You (Acapella) vs. Dimitri Vegas &
Like Mike – Ocarina (Oneiric Mashup)
Diplo & Deorro & Steve Aoki – Freak feat. Steve Bays (Original Mix)
Armin Van Buuren – Ping Pong (Hardwell Remix)
Joey Dale - Watcha Called Me (Original Mix)
Joey Dale – Shockwave (Original Mix)
Blasterjaxx – Mystica (Werewolf) vs. Mystica (Dark Mada Remix) vs. Mystica (Loudpvck Remix) vs. 3LAU – Trapnimal (Oneiric Mashup)

tumblr spotlight

tumblr url: 

tumblr spotlight

tumblr url: 

(Source: dailyedm / DJDalva)